How to remove the virus from your computer — general principles and recommendations

By | 27.04.2016



How to clean your computer from viruses — general advice

The earlier start to treatment of viruses, the more chances to get out of the battle victorious with minimal losses. For this reason, even if you suspect a virus, for example, if the computer started to slow down, for a long time to load or off, not the first time comes into folders or the Internet, you should scan your computer for viruses. In the case of virus detection should be removed, if disinfection fails File. In most cases, the computer hit the so-called Trojans. How to get rid of the Trojan? — you ask. Let us not dwell on just how to remove the Trojan from the computer, because the treatment is no different from the treatment of the remaining viruses.

Do not forget that the installed antivirus software, even the most expensive and feature-rich — not a panacea. None of the antivirus does not even theoretically capable of 100% protect your computer from virus infection. It is therefore necessary to be careful and stick to the basic rules to protect your computer from viruses , not to pick up the virus. Anti-Virus only reduces the risk of infecting your computer, but does not eliminate it. Below I will show you how to remove the virus from your computer without having to reinstall the Windows .

There are several basic options for the behavior of an infected computer:

— The computer is acting weird, slow, showing other signs of infection, or will not boot normally, and it is possible to load in safe mode .

— The computer shows signs of infection in the normal mode, in safe mode will not load .

— The computer does not boot either normally or in safe.

For each method of treatment of computer viruses will be slightly different. Now it’s time to consider them in detail.

How to remove the virus from your computer, if it is possible to load into safe mode.

Perhaps I’ll start with the simplest case, when the computer is possible to load in normal and safe mode. So get down to the computer treatment!

1. Starting up in safe mode

2. Clean the hard disk of debris . Detailed instructions in the article How to clean the debris from the C drive

3. Check the Startup menu . To do this, go to the menu Start — All Programs — Startup and ideally there should not be anything. If you delete all the shortcuts from there, nothing bad will happen. The most that can happen — some programs will no longer run when you start the Windows . But this can be easily solved in the settings of the program or by its reinstallation. Some viruses pose hidden shortcuts in the Startup menu. Therefore, before cleaning the need to show hidden and system files and folders .

4. Check the registry (for advanced users) . If you are not confident in their abilities, you can skip this step. So, start the Registry Editor (in Windows XP, : Start — Run , type the command regedit ; in Windows 7 : in the Start menu search box, type the command regedit and press the Enter ).

It is necessary to check the threads автозагрузки: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\
Software\Microsoft\Windows\
CurrentVersion\Run
, HKEY_ LOCAL _ MACHINE \

 

Software \ the Microsoft \ the Windows \
CurrentVersion \ the Run
,

The HKEY_CURRENT_USER \
Software \ the Microsoft \
the Windows the NT \
CurrentVersion \ the Winlogon
, HKEY_ the LOCAL _ the MACHINE \ Software \ the Microsoft \ the Windows the NT \ CurrentVersion \ the Winlogon If you find there are suspicious programs, remove suspicious registry keys. First of all with the utmost care should be taken to the keys, the values that begin with C: \ users \ or the C: \ the Documents and the Settings \ .

5. Check the file is the Hosts . Read more in the article do not access antivirus sites . In principle, you can skip this step and, shifting the check for anti-virus, but I still prefer to check manually. You also need to take into account that the virus can create multiple file hosts file . Details in the article is not possible to modify the hosts file .

6. Scan your computer and remove viruses using a utility CureIt from DrWEB or antivirus utilities the AVZ .

7. Download the computer in normal mode.

Computer Virus Removal, if the computer does not boot into safe mode.

As if in a safe mode boot is not possible, but in the normal mode, the computer somehow works, you can try to recover the boot safe mode. You will need a free utility for the treatment of viruses the AVZ . You can download it here .

Run the utility. Go to the menu File — System Restore . Select the items as shown below, and then click Execute selected operations .

Now close the utility and reboot your computer in safe mode. In safe mode, do all of the items from the list in the previous section.

The computer will not boot in any of the modes

If the computer is not loaded in any of the modes, the easiest way to reinstall Windows XP from a disc , install Windows 7 from a USB drive or call a specialist computer service.
If you have installed Windows XP , you can try to perform a soft reset. Instruction in the first part of this article .




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Как удалить вирус с компьютера — общие принципы и рекомендации

By | 14.09.2015



Как очистить от вирусов компьютер — общие рекомендации

Чем раньше начать лечение компьютера от вирусов, тем больше шансов выйти из боя победителем с наименьшими потерями. По этой причине даже при подозрении на вирусы, например, если компьютер начал тормозить, долго загружаться или выключаться, не с первого раза заходит в папки или интернет, необходимо просканировать компьютер на наличие вирусов. В случае их обнаружения вирусы следует удалить, если лечение файла невозможно. В большинстве случаев компьютер поражают так называемые трояны. Как избавиться от трояна? — спросите вы. Не будем останавливаться именно на том, как удалить троян с компьютера, поскольку лечение ничем особенным не отличается от лечения остальных вирусов.

Не стоит забывать, что установленный антивирус, пусть даже самый дорогой и навороченный — не панацея. Ни один антивирус даже теоретически не способен на 100% защитить компьютер от заражения компьютерными вирусами. Поэтому необходимо быть аккуратным и придерживаться основных правил защиты компьютера от вирусов, чтобы не подцепить вирус. Антивирус лишь снижает риск заражения компьютера, но не устраняет его. Ниже я расскажу как удалить вирус с компьютера без переустановки Windows.

Существует несколько основных вариантов поведения зараженного компьютера:

— Компьютер странно себя ведет, тормозит, проявляет иные признаки заражения либо не загружается в обычном режиме и его возможно загрузить в безопасном режиме.

— Компьютер проявляет признаки заражение в обычном режиме, в безопасном режиме не загружается.

— Компьютер не загружается ни в обычном режиме, ни в безопасном.

Для каждого случая методика лечения компьютера от вирусов будет несколько отличаться. Теперь пришло время рассмотреть их подробнее.

Как удалить вирус с компьютера, если его возможно загрузить в безопасный режим.

Начнем пожалуй с самого простого случая, когда компьютер возможно загрузить и в обычном и в безопасном режиме. И так приступим к лечению компьютера!

1. Загружаем компьютер в безопасном режиме

2. Чистим жесткий диск от мусора. Подробная инструкция в статье Как правильно почистить диск С от мусора

3. Проверяем меню Автозагрузка. Для этого заходим в меню Пуск — Все программы — Автозагрузка и в идеале там не должно ничего быть. Если вы удалите от туда все ярлыки, то ничего страшного не случится. Максимум, что может произойти — какие-то программы перестанут запускаться при старте Windows. Но это легко решается в настройках этой программы либо путем ее переустановки. Некоторые вирусы ставят скрытые ярлыки в меню автозагрузки. Поэтому перед чисткой нужно включить отображение скрытых и системных папок и файлов.

4. Проверяем системный реестр  (для опытных пользователей). Если вы не уверены в своих силах, можно пропустить этот шаг. Итак, запускаем редактор реестра(в Windows XP: Пуск — Выполнить, ввести команду regedit; в Windows 7: в меню Пуск в окно поиска ввести команду regedit и нажать Enter).

Необходимо проверить ветки автозагрузки: HKEY_CURRENT_USER\
Software\Microsoft\Windows\
CurrentVersion\Run
,
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\




Software\Microsoft\Windows\
CurrentVersion\Run
,

HKEY_CURRENT_USER\
Software\Microsoft\
Windows NT\
CurrentVersion\Winlogon
,
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\
Software\Microsoft\
Windows NT\
CurrentVersion\Winlogon
Если вы там обнаружите подозрительные программы, то удалите подозрительные ключи реестра. В первую очередь с особой внимательностью нужно отнестись к ключам, значения которых начинаются с C:\users\ или C:\Documents and Settings\.

5. Проверяем файл Hosts. Подробнее в статье Не заходит на сайты антивирусов. В принципе можно и этот шаг пропустить, переложив проверку на антивирус, но я все же предпочитаю проверить вручную. Также нужно учесть, что вирус может создать несколько файлов hosts. Подробно в статье Не возможно изменить hosts.

6. Просканировать компьютер и удалить вирусы с помощью утилиты CureIt от DrWEB или антивирусной утилиты AVZ.

7. Загрузить компьютер в обычном режиме.

Удаление компьютерных вирусов, если компьютер не загружается в безопасный режим.

В том случае, если в безопасный режим загрузиться невозможно, но в обычном режиме компьютер хоть как-то работает, можно попробовать восстановить загрузку безопасного режима. Для этого понадобится бесплатная утилита для лечения вирусов AVZ. Скачать ее можно здесь.

Запустите утилиту. Зайдите в меню Файл — Восстановление системы. Выделите пункты как на рисунке ниже и нажмите Выполнить отмеченные операции.

Теперь закройте утилиту и перезагрузите компьютер в безопасный режим. В безопасном режиме выполните все пункты из списка в предыдущем разделе.

Компьютер не загружается ни в одном из режимов

Если компьютер не загружается ни в одном из режимов, то проще всего переустановить Windows XP с диска, установить Windows 7 с флешки или вызвать специалиста компьютерного сервиса.
Если установлена Windows XP, то можно попробовать выполнить мягкую переустановку. Инструкция в первой части этой статьи.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *