Earnings on the Internet: Myth or Reality

By | 07.04.2016



If we are talking about how much real money on the network, first of all, it is necessary to understand what we mean by income. For some, the burn-in is set to a few thousand per month, but some do not, and a million of money.

In the post-crisis online, however, as in other spheres, evaporated huge profits that were before the crisis. That is not to spend ten minutes on the site, and then cut off his cabbage. Now, in order to get the money necessary to work.

Methods of earnings in the network have not changed. You can open an online store, you can create an advertising platform, you can sell links from your own site. Still working affiliate program and referral programs, and even the ability to watch ads, or go to the website for the money.

However, there is one but. Revenues for the beginner from any source will be minuscule and hardly compensate for the time spent. Now a network of professionals who know how much good and fast to write, photograph, film original video programming. That is to do something really interesting.

And while the jackpot frustrating one. So if you’re waiting for light and fast money, then the Internet, you will not find them.

The main thing that makes the Internet is freedom. That is, you have to work, but you can do it whenever and wherever you want. And this is — expensive. Children who have not abandoned their parents the opportunity to communicate with friends and family. But then again there is a BUT. Dissociate itself from unwanted communication work is unlikely to succeed. You can not explain to my mother and grandmother, why are you in the country and can not watering, weeding and so on, as many work at home and on yourself and do not work at all. That is, in this work, has its pluses and minuses, and you decide that outweigh the scales.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Заработок в интернете: миф или реальность

By | 12.07.2013



Если мы говорим о том, насколько реален заработок в сети, то прежде всего, стоит понимать, что мы имеем ввиду под заработком. Для кого-то имеет значение приработка в несколько тысяч в месяц, а кому-то и миллион не деньги.

В послекризисном интернете, впрочем, как и в других сферах, испарились огромные доходы, которые были до кризиса. То есть нельзя потратить десять минут на сайт, а потом стричь с него капусту. Теперь для того, чтобы получить деньги надо поработать.

Способы заработка в сети не особенно изменились. Вы можете открыть интернет-магазин, можете создать рекламную площадку, можете продавать ссылки со своего сайта. По прежнему работают партнёрки и реферальные программы и даже возможность смотреть рекламу или заходить на сайта за деньги.




Однако есть одно но. Доходы для новичка с любого источника будут мизерными и вряд ли компенсируют потраченное время. Теперь сеть для профессионалов, которые умеют много, хорошо и быстро писать, фотографировать, снимать оригинальное видео, программировать. То есть делать что-то действительно интересное.

И при этом куш срывают единицы. Так что если вы ждёте лёгких и быстрых денег, то в интернете вы их не найдёте.

Главное, что даёт интернет это свобода. То есть вам придётся работать, но вы сможете это делать когда и где вам удобно. А это — дорого стоит. Дети, не заброшенные родителями, возможность общаться с друзьями и родными. Но опять же есть одно НО. Отгородится работой от нежелательного общения вряд ли получится. Вы не сможете объяснить маме и бабушке, почему вы на даче и не можете поливать, полоть и так далее, так как для многих работа дома и на себя и не работа вовсе. То есть в этой работе есть свои плюсы и свои минусы и вам решать что перевесит чашу весов.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *