Windows 10 under a ban or fight with the axis of a spy

By | 27.04.2016



As is known Mikrosft has released the final version of Windows 10. The long-awaited operating system was a surprise and yet how. After accepting the license agreement the user automatically agrees that any data can be tracked and transmitted to the authorities without a court order. And it’s not just about the files saved on your computer, and any data typed on the keyboard. In fact, there are no more secrets, either personal or professional.

Windows 10 has caused a public outcry. Moscow Law Office Bubnov and partners asked the Prosecutor General Yuri Chaika to check the operating system Windows 10 for violations of the law on personal data and the Law on Advocacy.

A Duma deputies appealed to the Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev with a request to prohibit the use of the operating system in the organs of state power. According to Deputy Prime Minister, with the help of data can be transmitted not only to the corporation, but also to foreign governmental structures of the operating system.

Roskomnadzor ready to test the operating system Windows 10 to request the Vice-Speaker of the State Duma from «Fair Russia» Nikolay Levicheva.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Windows 10 под запретом или борьба с ОСью шпионом

By | 21.08.2015



Как известно корпорация Микросфт выпустила финальную версию Windows 10. Долгожданная операционная система оказалась сюрпризом и ещё каким. Ведь принимая лицензионное соглашение пользователь автоматически соглашается с тем, что любые данные могут отслеживаться и передаваться органам власти без предписания суда. И речь идёт не только о файлах, сохранённых на компьютере, но и о любых набранных на клавиатуре данных. По сути больше нет никаких секретов, ни личных, ни профессиональных.

Windows 10 вызвала общественный резонанс. Московское адвокатское бюро Бубнов и партнёры попросило генерального прокурора Юрия Чайку проверить операционную систему Windows 10 на предмет нарушения закона о персональных данных и закона об адвокатской деятельности.




А депутаты Думы обратились к премьер-министру Дмитрию Медведеву с просьбой запретить использование операционной системы в органах госвласти. По мнению вице-премьера, с помощью операционной системы данные могут передаваться не только в корпорацию, но и зарубежным госструктурам.

Роскомнадзор готов проверить операционную систему Windows 10 по запросу вице-спикера Госдумы от «Справедливой России» Николая Левичева.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *