How to manually remove Dorkbot.as?

By | 07.04.2016



Dorkbot.as
Infected with the virus is always unpleasant, it does not matter whether you are infected himself or another it comes to your computer. Sometimes computer viruses even more unpleasant than usual, for example, when due to the intrusive window to fill the screen perfectly still gets all the stick work or hang infected with another worm.

What dorkbot.as?

This virus — a worm, of which there are a whole family. All of them are «spread» over the data transfer devices, social networks and instant messaging programs. He may participate in DoS-attacks. Although the main trouble associated with it — blocking sites for updates, downloads the system for what it remembers passwords and user logins.

Even more often, than from external media, this «infection» seeps through the links in the messages instant messaging programs (Skype, ICQ), or social networks, sent to all the contacts address book of the infected computer. The file itself is stored in the directory% APPDATA% (C: \ Users \\ AppData \ Roaming), and the name he is randomly generated from the serial number of the hard drive and is placed in the startup (Registry branch HKCU \ Software \ Microsoft \ Windows \ CurrentVersion \ Run) .

After that, it can copy itself to all connected external drives, including the smart phone memory card, hiding in the RECYCLER folder and using the autorun.inf to automatically run every time you connect to your computer.

The most insidious in its propagation, the virus can intercept messages in secret from the user and append them to the link itself.

He skillfully hidden from the user, using its own rootkit. The most common option — its introduction into explorer.exe, although some victims met him even mspaint.exe

But the most great meanness, waiting for the hapless user who tried his «cure» — built-in integrity checks through which dorkbot.as protected from deletion, pulling debris and trying to damage the disc.

Fighting Dorkbot.as: classic method

The easiest way to try to defeat this attack — use the classic anti-virus utilities. Leaders of direction — the famous and the AVZ AVPTool from Kaspersky. However, there are unhappy that these programs do not help.

Another program that can be used — «! Dr.Web CureIt», the brainchild of «Doctor Web» brand. The program, as well as the previous two, is free, so it is accessible to all.

All three products are available and understandable even completely ignorant of the wisdom of computer users. That’s just not always cope with dorkbot.as, in particular, because it is not removed and do not treat active viruses, and it is in the startup, ie, constantly running. Therefore, many have to ask for help from friends (or acquaintances) professionals.

Removal using special tools

For the most dangerous and widely spread the virus produced special removal tool. There are those for Dorkbot family.

On the Internet you can find the import program SpyHunter 4, developed by the US Enigma Software Group. It will help remove dorkbot.as without problems from the Windows operating system.
Adherents of domestic programming approach Win32 / Dorkbot from Security Stronghold.

Doctors say that if you treat the virus. It will be held for 7 days if not treated — a week. Unfortunately, the computer virus is not the case, and each day of delay of treatment can be in the truest sense of the latest e-friend. Therefore, if dorkbot.as appeared on a computer or on a flash drive was seen, treatment should begin immediately.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Как самостоятельно удалить Dorkbot.as?Заразиться вирусом всегда неприятно, неважно, заразился ли ты сам от друга или речь идет твой компьютер. Иногда компьютерные вирусы даже неприятнее, чем обычные, например, когда из-за навязчивого окна на весь экран намертво встает работа или все флешки виснут, зараженные очередным червяком.

Что такое dorkbot.as?

Этот вирус – червяк, каковых целое семейство. Все они «расползаются» через устройства переноса данных, соцсети и программы обмена сообщениями. Он может участвовать в DoS-атаках. Хотя основная неприятность, связанная с ним – блокировка сайтов обновлений, скачиваемых системой, для чего он запоминает пароли и логины пользователей.

Даже чаще, чем с внешних носителей, эта «зараза» просачивается через ссылки на себя в сообщениях программ-пейджеров (Skype, ICQ) или соцсетей, посылаемые по всем контактам адресной книги зараженного компьютера. Сам файл сохраняется в директории %APPDATA% (C:\Users\\AppData\Roaming), причем имя у него генерируется случайным образом из серийного номера винчестера и помещается в автозагрузку (ветка реестра HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run).

После этого он может копировать себя на все подключаемые внешние диски, включая карты памяти смартфонов, прячась в папку RECYCLER и используя autorun.inf для автозапуска при каждом подключении к компьютеру.

Самое коварное в его размножении, что вирус может перехватывать сообщения тайно от пользователя и дописывать к ним ссылку на себя.

Он умело прячется от пользователя, используя собственный руткит. Самый распространённый вариант – его внедрение в explorer.exe, хотя некоторые пострадавшие встречали его даже в mspaint.exe

Самая же большая подлость, ожидающая незадачливого пользователя, попытавшегося его «вылечить» — встроенная проверка целостности, благодаря которой dorkbot.as защищается от удаления, заваливая мусором и пытаясь повредить диск.

Борьба с Dorkbot.as: классический метод

Самый простой способ попробовать победить эту напасть – воспользоваться классическими антивирусными утилитами. Лидеры направления – всем известные AVZ и AVPTool от Касперского. Правда, есть несчастные, которым эти программы не помогали.

Еще одна программа, которую можно использовать – «Dr.Web CureIt!», детище брэнда «Доктор Веб». Программа, как и две предыдущие, бесплатная, так что доступна всем.

Все три продукта доступны и понятны даже абсолютно несведущим в компьютерных премудростях пользователям. Вот только не всегда справляются с dorkbot.as, в частности, потому что не удаляют и не лечат активные вирусы, а он же в автозагрузке, т.е. постоянно запущен. Поэтому многим приходится просить помощи у знакомых (или не знакомых) профессионалов.

Удаление с помощью специальных утилит

Для самых опасных или широко распространившихся вирусов выпускаются специальные утилиты удаления. Есть такие и для семейства Dorkbot.

В интернете можно найти импортную программу SpyHunter 4, разработанную компанией из США Enigma Software Group. Она поможет удалить dorkbot.as без проблем из операционной системы Windows.
Приверженцам отечественного программирования подойдет Win32/Dorkbot от Security Stronghold.

Врачи говорят, что если вирус лечить. Он пройдет за 7 дней, если не лечить – за неделю. К сожалению, с компьютерными вирусами дело обстоит иначе, и каждый день отсрочки лечения может оказаться в прямом смысле последним для электронного друга. Поэтому, если dorkbot.as появился на компьютере или был замечен на флешках, лечение стоит начать немедленно.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите ваш комментарий!
пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь