How to disable autorun Internet Explorer

By | 07.04.2016



Internet Explorer
Manufacturers of operating systems try to do the job as comfortable with your system for you. Of course, the functions created by them is not always easy or convenient not completely. One such feature is the startup programs when the computer is turned on. This feature lets the mission-critical applications. Usually the different feeders or application-tools, office assistants, and other notes. If these applications are only loaded, then there is no problem. However, it sometimes happens that in the list of startup applications are present not used by the application, for example, web browser Internet Explorer. It is rarely used, but because many users prefer to remove Internet Explorer from startup, but not everyone knows how to do it.

There are several ways how to remove autorun Internet Explorer. The first of them — is to disable autorun resources directly through the browser. But this feature is only available in older versions of the browser. Another way — is to disable Autorun registry through Internet Explorer. This operation differs in different versions of Windows. In versions of Windows 7 to disable autorun internet explorer, was required to perform the following actions:

    1. Open the Start menu
    2. Run the command line (from the menu «Run»)
  1. Prescribe it «msconfig»
  2. In the window that opens, select the «Startup»
  3. Remove the check mark from the browser.

In Windows 7, this operation is carried out more easily, but begins the same way. From the Start menu, select «Programs» and then «Enable or disable components Windows» and remove the check mark from the Internet Explorer. Basically, this is all you need to know in order to be able to remove the startup Internet Explorer. But perhaps this is not the only program autostart, which you want to disable.

For example, on each computer from the very beginning is autoloading several utilities for your printer to work properly. If you do not have a printer, you can confidently turn off autorun of these programs. Importantly, do not forget to turn them back on if you suddenly printer appears. As is the case with startup applications to the Internet, LAN or wireless communications devices. If you forget the right time to incorporate these tools, then you greatly, of course, will not suffer, but will lose some of the convenience features.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Как отключить автозапуск Internet Explorer

By | 12.07.2015



Internet Explorer
Производители операционных систем стараются делать работу с вашей системой максимально удобной для вас. Конечно, созданные ими функции не всегда удобны или удобны не полностью. Одной из таких функций является автозапуск программ при включении компьютера. Эта функция обеспечивает включение важных для работы приложений. Обычно эта разные загрузчики или приложения-инструментарии, офисные помощники, заметки и прочее. Если загружаются только эти приложения, то никаких проблем нет. Однако иногда случается, что в списке автоматически запускаемых приложений присутствуют не используемые приложения, к примеру, веб-браузер Internet Explorer. Он используется редко, а потому многие пользователи предпочитают убрать Internet Explorer из автозагрузки, но не все знают, как это сделать.

Есть несколько способов, как убрать автозапуск Internet Explorer. Первый из них – это отключение автозапуска через ресурсы непосредственно браузера. Но такая функция доступна только в старых версиях браузера. Другой способ – это отключить автозапуск Internet Explorer через реестр. Проведение этой операции различается в разных версиях Windows. В версиях до Windows 7 для того чтобы отключить автозапуск internet explorer, требовалось произвести следующие действия:

  1. Открыть меню пуск
  2. Запустить командную строку (пункт меню «Выполнить»)



  3. Прописать в ней «msconfig»
  4. В открывшемся окне выбрать пункт «автозагрузка»
  5. Снять галочку с браузера.

В Windows 7 эта операция проводится несколько легче, но начинается так же. В меню Пуск выберите пункт «Программы», а затем « Включение или отключение компонентов Windows» и убрать галочку с пункта Internet Explorer. В принципе, это и все, что нужно знать для того, чтобы суметь убрать автозагрузку Internet Explorer. Но, возможно, это не единственная программа, автозапуск, которой вы хотите отключить.

К примеру, на каждом компьютере с самого начала стоит автозагрузка нескольких утилит для правильной работы принтера. Если же у вас нет принтера, то вы можете с уверенность отключать автозапуск этих программ. Главное, не забудьте включить их снова, если у вас вдруг появится принтер. Так же обстоит дело и с автозапуском приложений для интернета, локальной сети или беспроводных устройств связи. Если вы забудете в нужный момент включить эти утилиты, то сильно вы, конечно, не пострадаете, но лишитесь некоторых удобных функций.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *