Eternal themes

By | 07.04.2016



If you want to create the right site, then you need to choose the right topic. Of course, if you create a website for yourself, for the soul, the topic is not so important. You can write about the breeding of cockroaches at home, to publish information that you did last night, even if your everyday life more boring than a nun.

But if your goal — money and popularity, you have to shine and to choose a popular theme.

The leaders in the advertising market and the tourist sites of car themes. The popularity of different kinds of tips. Home snag here is that these topics are popular, but the competition is high. And do not look for something that trivial copy-paste will help you conquer the world. Over its own site will have to work hard, coming up with the original texts, and at the same time to express these thoughts have bright, clear all of the language. Preferably with mild irony.

In order to write you have to be a trend, that is, from this point on will have to read the news, glossy magazines and books Daria Series. And even if you write only about the off-road, and have to read about sports and glamor in all its manifestations. Firstly, in order to be aware of what is happening in the world, and secondly, to ensure that your brain was active and that you had the feeling to write the text without which is difficult.

And get ready for what will have to write a lot, often and long. But the result will not take long, but only in half a year or even a year.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Вечные темы

By | 20.07.2013



Если вы хотите создать правильный сайт, то нужно выбрать правильную тему. Конечно если вы сайт создаёте для себя, для души, то тема не так важна. Можете писать о разведении тараканов в домашних условиях, публиковать информацию том, что вы делали вчера вечером, даже если будни ваши скучнее чем у монахини.

Но если цель ваша — популярность и деньги, то придётся блистать и выбирать популярную тему.

Лидируют на рекламном рынке сайты туристической и авто тематики. Популярны различного рода советы. Главная загвоздка здесь заключается в том, что темы эти популярны, но и конкуренция высока. И не стоит надеяться на то, что банальный копипаст поможет вам завоевать мир. Над собственным сайтом придётся потрудиться, придумывая оригинальные тексты и при этом излагать эти мысли придётся ярким, понятным всем языком. Желательно с лёгкой иронией.




Для того, чтобы писать вам нужно быть в тренде, то есть с этого момента придётся читать новости, глянцевые журналы и книги Дарьи Донцовой. И даже если вы пишите исключительно о внедорожниках, читать придётся и о спорте и о гламуре во всех его проявлениях. Во-первых для того, чтобы знать о том, что происходит в мире, а во-вторых, для того, чтобы ваш мозг активно работал и чтобы у вас появилось чувство текста писать без которого довольно сложно.

И приготовьтесь к тому, что писать придётся довольно много, часто и долго. Ну а результат не заставит себя ждать, но только через полгода, а то и через год.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *