Sickle on … or search for what SERP

By | 07.04.2016



Sickle on … or search for what SERP

If you’ve heard how some webmaster tells you about some SERPs — do not panic. He speaks of the organic search results that you see on the page when you type a particular search query. In fact SERP does not sickle, since by Russian the acronym would look like PSA, but the English version is more sonorous, and many SEOs generally like to splurge, and that in application on the style common to all mankind can be compared with the style of dress golden age of porn .

That is to say such a SEO guru about a crescent, and the client, so as not to seem ignorant, does not ask about what these things mean. And the majority of SEOs is at hand, because not everyone can achieve the results set by the client, so the client can be powdered brains rid yourself of unnecessary questions. By the way, most SEOs uneducated people and when people talk about search engine optimization was a lie to customers, because it is difficult to optimize the text when you are not able to write.

For example, I often come across the fact that the writing on the order paper, I heard enthusiastic comments, but this text at school writing and nothing outstanding in it there. Judge for yourself what level of speech, one such text is impressive. So, the proverbial SERP search it first, stylistic mistake, since S and the meaning of the word SEARCH, ie Search, so that speaking about the crescent search of a person simply does not catch up. Although convenient, because if the webmaster does not know where is the customer understand what he is. So the search results page or Search Engine Results Rage is the SERP. But in practice, it is, again, the page that opens after the introduction of a search engine query. And what you will see, that is the main issue, kontektsnaya advertising, pictures, videos, corrected typos and all other information on request. that is, nothing complicated.

And the next time your «Prodrive» you begin to confuse the terms, do not panic, but you can drive it in the neck, and to find someone who can speak your language. So how exactly does this mean professionalism. Because a person can do, and he does not need you, you have a client, she trembled in terror and was afraid to ask questions.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

СЕРПом по… поиску или что такое SERP

By | 21.08.2011



СЕРПом по… поиску или что такое SERP

Если вы слышали как какой-то вебмастер рассказывает вам о каком-то СЕРПе — не пугайтесь. Он говорит об обычных результатах поиска, которые вы видите на странице, когда набираете тот или иной поисковый запрос. На самом деле СЕРП вовсе не СЕРП, так как по русски эта аббревиатура выглядела бы как СРП, но английская версия более звучная, а многие сеошники вообще любят пускать пыль в глаза и то, что в приложении на стилистику общечеловеческую можно сравнить со стилем в одежде ПОРНОШИК.

То есть говорит такой вот SEO гуру о каком-то серпе, а клиент, дабы не показаться безграмотным, не спрашивает о том, что сие означает. И большинству сеошников это на руку, так как далеко не каждый может добиться поставленных клиентом результатов, так что запудрив мозги клиенту можно избавить себя от ненужных вопросов. Кстати, большинство сеошников люди необразованные и когда говорят о поисковой оптимизации откровенно врут клиентам, так как сложно оптимизировать текст, когда писать не умеешь.




Я, например, часто сталкиваюсь с тем, что написав на заказа статью, слышу восторженные комментарии, но это текст на уровне школьного сочинения и ничего такого выдающегося в нём нет. Посудите сами, каков уровень владения речью, кого такой текст впечатляет. Так вот, пресловутый СЕРП поиска это во-первых, стилистическая ошибка, так как S и означает слово ПОИСК, то есть Search, так что говоря о серпе поиска человек просто не догоняет. Хотя удобно, ведь если вебмастер не понимает, то где же клиенту понять о чём это он. Так вот Страница результатов поиска или Search Еngine Results Рage и есть SERP. А на практике это, повторюсь, страница, которую открывает поисковая система после введения запроса. И то что вы увидите, то есть основная выдача, контектсная реклама, картинки, видео, исправленные опечатки и вся другая информация по вашему запросу. то есть ничего сложного.

И когда в следующий раз ваш «продвигатель» начнёт путать вас терминами, не пугайтесь, но можете гнать его в шею и найти того, кто сможет говорить с вами на одном языке. Так как именно это означает профессионализм. Потому как человек может сделать и ему не надо, чтобы вы, то есть клиент, трепетал в ужасе и боялся задавать вопросы.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *