On the earnings on the Internet

By | 07.04.2016



I think that those who are just starting their way in the Internet and thinks how to earn money online is interesting how certain systems work, allows you to earn money on the Internet. But even more interesting to know what the monetization of income on certain sites.

Exchanges of links is the least quality options allowing to earn a little money, risking their sites. Repay the money steadily and, as a rule, to order the money can be every day.

contextual advertising systems monetized differently. Runner takes the money with a delay and there is often income is doubtful that all the money paid. Ideal working Yandex Direct — money paid on time. Google Adsense pays out money steadily, but uncomfortable. True to $ 500 money can be received via e-mail Russia, and the amount of higher — paid by check. But there is a lack of Google — it is blocking accounts are sometimes freezing earnings. And get the money will be impossible.

Another system, or rather two getgoodlinks and GoGetLinks . The money is paid consistently three times a week, come to WebMoney funds from 16 to 20-00, sometimes up to 22-00. But money is not paid holidays. Withdrawal takes place on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Other systems are less popular and generate less revenue.

This was a brief overview of monetezatsii sites, but if you want to know more about how to monetize the site, read our next article about earnings in the Internet.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

О заработке в интернет

By | 05.11.2011



Думаю, что тем, кто только начинает свой путь в интернете и думает как заработать денег в сети интересно как работают те или иные системы, позволяющие зарабатывать деньги в интернете. Но ещё больше интересно узнать что такое монетизация доходов на тех или иных площадках.

Биржы ссылок это наименее качественные варианты позволяющие заработать немного денег, с риском для сайтов. Выплачивают деньги стабильно и, как правило, заказывать деньги можно каждый день.

Системы контекстной рекламы монетизируются по разному. Бегун выводит деньги с задержкой и там часто доход вызывает сомнения в том, что выплачены все деньги. Идеально работает Яндекс Директ — деньги выплачиваются вовремя. Гугл Адсенс выплачивает деньги стабильно, но неудобно. Правда до 500 долларов деньги можно получить через Почту России, а суммы выше — высылают чек. Но у Гугля есть недостаток — иногда он блокирует эккаунты, замораживая заработанные средства. И получить деньги будет невозможно.




Ещё одна система, точнее две getgoodlinks и gogetlinks. Деньги здесь выплачиваются стабильно три раза в неделю, поступают на вебмани средства с 16 до 20-00, реже до 22-00. Но по праздникам деньги не выплачиваются. Вывод средств происходит по понедельникам, средам и пятницам.

Другие системы пользуются меньшей популярностью и приносят меньше дохода.

Это был краткий обзор о монетезации сайтов, ну а если вы хотите подробнее знать о том, как монетизировать сайты, читайте наши последующие статьи о заработке в интернет.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *