About Pig canned or why it SPAM SPAM?

By | 07.04.2016



On the existence of spam even know the schoolchildren, but, as is often usual, the phenomenon is well known, and that’s why this so-called do not have any idea. So spam. Few people know why this is SPAM SPAM.

And if you a foreign curiosity and thirst for knowledge, then this article is for you.

Even now you can see in supermarkets canned ham company «Hornel Foods» (Shoulder of Pork and nAM — «pork shoulder and ham») or Spiced HAM — «spiced ham». Then, thanks to the famous Monty Python’s the product acquired worldwide fame and with it, thanks to the Monty Python, a ham stuck capacious word SPAM, because the advertising word SPAM sketch was used by more than 100 times!

And in 1986, the conferences were identical Usenet posts by Dave Rhodes advertise a financial pyramid. As a result, messages that users become bored with advertising compared SPAMa and the same type of mass mailing SPAM sacramental forever stuck and today the word even appears in legislation.

And, of course, it appears there is not casual. Spam is not legitimate, but to deal with it legally impossible. But spam is successfully fighting service providers and search engines and, of course, e-mail services. And if your mail for some reason does not reach the destination, or you can not get an email from a particular sender does not appear necessary to check whether your IP address in the spam databases. And it can be done online realist, as we offer a service that allows you to check your ip in the presence of SPAM-bases.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

О свинных консервах или почему SPAM это СПАМ?

By | 09.08.2011



О существовании спама знает даже школьник младших классов, но, как это часто водится, о явлении знают хорошо, а вот почему ЭТО так называется не имеют ни малейшего представления. Так и со спамом. Мало кто знает почему SPAM это SPAM.

И если вам ни чуждо любопытство и тяга к познанию, то эта статья для вас.

Даже сейчас в супермаркетах можно увидеть консервированную ветчину компании «Hornel Foods» (Shoulder of Pork and нAM — «свиные лопатки и окорока») или SPiced hAM — «ветчина со специями». Потом благодаря знаменитому Монти Пайтону продукт этот приобрёл всемирную известность и вместе с ней, благодаря тому же Монти Пайтону, к ветчине прилипло ёмкое словечку SPAM, ведь в рекламном скетче слово SPAM было употреблено более 100 раз!




А в 1986 году в конференциях Usenet появились одинаковые сообщения от Дэйва Родеса, рекламирующего финансовую пирамиду. В итоге сообщения, приевшиеся пользователям стали сравнивать с рекламой SPAMа и к однотипной массовой рассылке навсегда приклеилось сакраментальное SPAM и сегодня это слово фигурирует даже в законодательных документах.

И, разумеется, фигурирует оно там не спроста. СПАМ не законен, хотя бороться с ним законодательно практически невозможно. Но со спамом успешно борются провайдеры и поисковые системы, и, разумеется, почтовые сервисы. И если ваша почта по какой-то причине не доходит до адресата, или вы не можете получить письмо от того или иного отправителя надо проверить не фигурирует ли ваш IP адрес в спам-базах. А сделать это можно на сайте Реалист, так как мы предлагаем вашему вниманию сервис, который позволяет проверить ваш айпи на наличие в SPAM-базах.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *