How to remove Yandex Browser from your computer?

By | 08.04.2016



Yandex browser

Methods for removing Yandex Browser

Yandex Browser from your favorite search engine Yandex — a pleasant surprise, marred by the fact that it looks quite unassuming. The Web browser is good, the parameters compared with the leading browsers, but it is made minimalistic.

Many users are disappointed, want to get rid of it, but not all succeed. How to remove Yandex Browser from your computer? Very easy!

The first method

Actions to remove

When you delete any program there is an unspoken rule: to look into the processes of the Task Manager. If the application is not running, it is still its service files are sometimes active, and it can become an obstacle to be removed. You need to run Task Manager.

Task Manager

Select the Processes tab and look.

These files are in the case when the browser is opened.
processes

After closing the browser in the process will remain Praetorian exe — file utility is responsible for Yandex bar installed in any other browser (Mozilla Firefox, for example). Along the way, he sees to it that no «enemy» program was not able to change the home page and the hosts file. It does not need to be removed, it is useful and timely warning when attempting to third-party programs to make changes to the settings and replace the homepage.

screenshot

The latter two also can not delete the file. We see that on the computer Yandex.Disk actively used, so two of his service file is in the Manager. There is nothing else. Efforts were unnecessary, but sometimes there are not superfluous, and found there the files of any program should be removed from the Manager to clean, otherwise it will refuse to uninstall it.

The process of removing

Algorithm: Start -> Control Panel -> Programs and Features

The process of removing

In the action bar select «Sort» or «Delete» touch the desired button.

screenshot 2

Put a tick in the box that appears, confirm by clicking «Delete»

final actions

Here he was on the computer:

screenshot 3

And disappeared …

screenshot 4

Immediately in Internet Explorer opens the «Print» window, notifying of an accomplished tragedy and asks to tell: what a great (this is not irony!) Browser does not like it?

screenshot 5

The second way to remove

There again, an unwritten rule: do not remove the program from the Control Panel, and with the help of special tools for uninstalling. They are very much in the name of some word Uninstaller is present, but not always.

The principle of management uninstallers can be slightly different, but the fact that after the removal of unwanted uninstaller program will make sure to clean the registry and other places where there were not deleted it some files.

Typically, Windows utility can not find all files, programs remnants scattered around the computer, take the workers clusters and consuming disk space. With the help of special uninstaller program removes cleaner.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Как удалить Яндекс Браузер с компьютера?

By | 18.07.2015



Яндекс Браузер

Способы удаления Яндекс Браузера

Браузер Яндекс от любимой поисковой системы Яндекс – приятный сюрприз, омрачённый тем, что выглядит он весьма непритязательно. Веб-обозреватель хороший, по параметрам сравнится с ведущими браузерами, но выполнен минималистически.

Многие пользователи, разочаровавшись, хотят от него избавиться, но не у всех это получается. Как удалить яндекс браузер с компьютера? Совсем несложно!

Первый способ

Действия до удаления

При удалении любых программ существует негласное правило: заглянуть в процессы Диспетчера задач. Если приложение не запущено, то всё равно его служебные файлы иногда активны, и это может стать препятствием для удаления. Нужно запустить Диспетчер Задач.

Диспетчер Задач

Выбрать вкладку Процессы и посмотреть.

Такие файлы есть в том случае, если браузер открыт.
Процессы

После закрытия браузера в Процессах останется Praetorian exe – это файл утилиты, отвечающей за Яндекс бар, установленный в каком-либо другом браузере (Mozilla Firefox, например). Попутно он следит за тем, чтобы никакая «вражеская» программа не смогла изменить домашнюю страницу и файл hosts. Его удалять не нужно, он полезен и вовремя предупреждает при попытке сторонних программ внести изменения в настройки и заменить домашнюю страницу.

скриншот

Последние два файла тоже удалять нельзя. Видно, что на данном компьютере активно используется Яндекс.Диск, поэтому два его служебных файла есть в Диспетчере. Больше ничего нет. Хлопоты оказались лишними, но иногда бывают НЕ лишними, и обнаруженные здесь файлы какой-либо удаляемой программы нужно из Диспетчера убрать, иначе она откажется деинсталлироваться.

Процесс удаления

Алгоритм: Пуск -> Панель управления -> Программы и компоненты

Процесс удаления




На строке выбора действий «Упорядочить» или «Удалить» нажать нужную кнопку.

скриншот 2

Поставить галочку в появившемся окошке, подтвердить, нажав «Удалить»

Завершающие действия

Вот он был на компьютере:

скриншот 3

И исчез…

скриншот 4

Сразу же в программе Internet Explorer открывается окно «печали», оповещающее о свершившейся трагедии и просит рассказать: чем же отличный (это отнюдь не ирония!) браузер не понравился?

скриншот 5

Второй способ удаления

Есть опять-таки негласное правило: удалять программы не через Панель управления, а с помощью специальных утилит для деинсталляции. Их очень много, в названии некоторых присутствует слово Uninstaller, но не всегда.

Принцип управления деинсталляторами может немного отличаться, но суть в том, что после удаления нежелательной программы деинсталлятор обязательно произведёт очистку реестра и прочих мест, где остались не удалёнными её некоторые файлы.

Как правило, утилиты Windows все файлы найти не могут, остатки программ разбросаны по всему компьютеру, занимают рабочие кластеры и отнимают свободное место на диске. С помощью специальных деинсталляторов программы удаляются чище.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *