How do I delete the start page Yambler (yambler.net) in two steps

By | 11.04.2016



Yambler.net

How do I delete the start page Yambler.net?

Surfing on questionable sites and complete install the software from an unknown user computer manufacturer promises a little something good. One of the most common trouble — Set the start page yambler in all the browsers in the system. Although it is not a Trojan that steals passwords, but still … Those who wish to receive, instead of the usual Google, Yandex or the Bing, to contemplate, much less use Yambler.net — tricky search engine with an incredible amount of ads and links to infected web pages .

It must be possible to remove elementary faster PC security reasons, and all data are therein.

If your computer is still grasped the disease called «yambler», do not despair, and then follow these steps. After down-manipulation software, in 15-20 minutes, he will be well again.

Free the browsers and operating systems from malicious resource Yambler.net

1. Edit the shortcut properties

The browser shortcut at the time of infection is implanted link to yambler, from which you want to get rid of in the first place. It should be noted that to remove the page from the intrusive service by changing only the default settings will not work.

Attention! Fix the labels of all Internet browsers installed on your PC!

Google Chrome:

  • click on the browser icon PC mouse;
  • from the context menu select the option «Properties»;
  • in the «Object» window that appears in the column correct «chrome.url» (this is the record, and redirects to the ill-fated yambler) on «chrome.exe».

Google Chrome
Google Chrome

Firefox

Likewise, you can remove the malicious link and the FF: «Properties» >> «Object». Remove the link to the search engine page (https://yambler.net/) located after the «… .firefox.exe». »

Firefox
Firefox

Other browsers

In Opera, labels, Yandex and other browsers, links that redirect them to Yambler may look different, but it does not change their dirty fact. The option «Object» must be specified only path to the executable file browser with the extension exe. Accordingly, all the other «add» must be removed.

2. Remove the malicious files into local folders of web browsers.

By getting rid of the links begin to destroy viral object treacherously located in the directories:

  • reopen the properties of the shortcut;
  • Click the ‘File Locations’;
  • check the browser files for suspicious labels. They may have the same name as a reference in the record object, or hidden under other pseudonyms (iexplorer, browser name with extension url). Click the PC (right) click on the malware and select the function «Delete» (do not forget to clean the Windows Recycle Bin!).

Yambler

Control shot on Yambler.net!

Sometimes it happens that the creation of chaos in web browsers has been more central and loader. Settles it is usually in the folder Program Files / (x86). In such a situation the local deletions and corrections will not be enough.

Therefore — better perestrahuytes! Look at the newly installed files in those directories (analyze the date and time properties of the object). Quite often hackers they are called names like «zaxar», «tooldev234» and others. Seeing them on your PC, press the «Delete» without delay!

Additional prevention

After the above actions will not be superfluous to clear the contents of folders «Temp», to remove suspicious software (if any recently installed) special tools (such as Revo Uninstaller). As well as scan the system and other sections of the external media alternative antivirus software: Kaspersky Virus Removal Tool or Dr.Web CureIt!

Good health to your PC, and you secure Internet surfing!




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Как удалить стартовую страницу Ямблер (yambler.net) в два шага

By | 20.07.2015



Yambler.net

Как удалить стартовую страницу Yambler.net?

Сёрфинг по сомнительным сайтам и инсталлирование ПО от неизвестного производителя компьютеру пользователя сулит мало чего хорошего. Одна из самых распространённых неприятностей — установка стартовой страницы ямблер во все имеющиеся браузеры в системе. Хоть это и не троян, ворующий пароли, но всё-таки… У кого появиться желание, вместо привычных Google, Yandex или Bing, лицезреть и уж тем более пользоваться Yambler.net — хитрым поисковиком с невероятным количеством рекламы и ссылками на инфицированные веб-страницы.

Его необходимо как можно быстрее удалить из элементарных соображений безопасности ПК и всех данных, находящихся в нём.

Если ваш компьютер всё-таки постиг недуг, под названием «yambler», не отчаивайтесь и следуйте нижеприведённой инструкции. После незатейливых программных манипуляций, через 15-20 минут он снова будет здоров.

Освобождаем браузеры и ОС от вредоносного ресурса Yambler.net

1. Редактируем свойство ярлыков

В ярлык браузера в момент инфицирования вживляется ссылка на ямблер, от которой необходимо избавиться в первую очередь. Стоит отметить, что убрать страницу с навязчивым сервисом посредством изменения лишь стандартных настроек не получится.

Внимание! Исправляем ярлыки всех проинсталлированных интернет-обозревателей!

Google Chrome:

  • кликаем по значку браузера ПК мыши;
  • из контекстного меню выбираем опцию «Свойства»;
  • в появившемся окне в графе «Объект» исправляем «chrome.url» (именно эта запись и перенаправляет на злополучный yambler) на «chrome.exe».

Google Chrome
Google Chrome

Firefox

Таким же образом можно удалить вредоносный линк и в FF: «Свойства» >> «Объект». Убираем ссылку на страницу поисковика (https://yambler.net/) расположенную после «….firefox.exe»».




Firefox
Firefox

Другие браузеры

В ярлыках Opera, Yandex и других обозревателей, ссылки, перенаправляющие их на Ямблер, могут внешне отличаться, но это не меняет их пакостной сути. В опции «Объект» должен быть указан путь только к исполняемому файлу браузера с расширением exe. Соответственно все остальные «добавления» необходимо удалить.

2. Убираем зловредные файлы в локальных папках веб-браузеров.

Избавившись от ссылок, приступим к уничтожению вирусных объектов, вероломно расположившихся в директориях:

  • снова откройте свойства ярлыка;
  • кликните опцию «Расположение файлов»;
  • просмотрите файлы браузера на предмет подозрительных ярлыков. Они могут иметь такое же название, как и ссылка в записи объекта, или скрываться под другими псевдонимами (iexplorer, название браузера с расширением url). Кликните ПК (правой кнопкой) мыши по вредоносу и выберете функцию «Удалить» (не забудьте очистить корзину Windows!).

Yambler

Контрольный выстрел по Yambler.net!

Иногда случается так, что созданием хаоса в веб-обозревателях занимается ещё и центральный загрузчик. Поселяется он, как правило, в папках Program Files/(x86). В такой ситуации локальных удалений и исправлений будет недостаточно.

Поэтому — лучше перестрахуйтесь! Просмотрите недавно установленные файлы в этих директориях (проанализируйте дату и время в свойствах объекта). Довольно часто хакеры их именуют такими названиями, как «zaxar», «tooldev234» и др. Увидев их на своём ПК, нажимайте «Удалить» без промедлений!

Дополнительная профилактика

После вышеописанных действий не будет лишним очистить содержимое папок «Temp», удалить подозрительное ПО (если таковое недавно инсталлировалось) специальными утилитами (например Revo Uninstaller). А также просканировать систему и другие разделы внешних носителей альтернативными антивирусными программами: Kaspersky Virus Removal Tool или Dr.Web CureIt!

Желаем здоровья вашему ПК, а вам безопасного интернет-сёрфинга!




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *