How to Remove Webmoney wallet and can it be done?

By | 13.04.2016



Webmoney

How to remove a purse and WMID in the system Webmoney?

Do not waste your time, do not break your head and do not terrorize the search engines trying to find the answer to the question «how to remove Webmoney wallet?» To do this, alas, it is impossible! Your e-mail account (WMID), together with all the purses for storage of various currencies (WMZ, WME, WMR, etc.) will be stored in the database WebMoney data forever. Regardless of whether you’re using it or not.

Payment system can automatically remove your wallet exactly one year from the date of registration only under the condition that there is no history of operations. That is, you are with this account, whether it is a mini-keeper or classic keeper Webmoney, did not make any payments or transactions. If desired, after the automatic removal, you can return the purse to its use by following the proper recovery procedure, prescribed by WebMoney system.

«Illusion» remove Webmoney wallet

Some users of the application WM Keeper Vkontakte and similar mistakenly think that they still managed to do the impossible — to remove the wallet from the system — of WMZ, for example, or WMU. In fact, changing the settings, they just disable their display in your account. And yet — no more! Wallet, designed to work with a specific currency, all assigned to the WMID. So do not give in to illusions, «clever» ways to remove non-existent.

Why Webmoney can not get rid of your WMID?

Until 2008, the purse in Webmoney system can be removed on their own and without any problems. And and very quickly, «resets» the account by clicking the «Delete» — and ready. That is the question «Is it possible to get rid of your old account in WebMoney, and start a new one?» Did not exist in principle.

It would have been beyond all — peace and quiet. But the world is not without «good people.» In 2008, cases of fraud. Swindlers, scammers, hackers and other malicious dark little people prilovchilis transfer money from wallets of their victims on the purse, and then «spent» WMID quickly removed — «Cleanup». No account — no cash transactions and history. Accordingly, there is no evidence of theft and atrocities. It was then Webmoney guide and went to drastic measures, and it was decided to disable the removal of each WMID and currency purse separately.

Well, and you, dear reader, do not worry that you can not delete your WMID. You never know what life will, maybe he still is useful!




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Как удалить кошелек Webmoney и можно ли это сделать?

By | 02.08.2015



Webmoney

Как удалить кошелёк и WMID в системе Webmoney?

Не тратьте своё время, не ломайте голову и не терроризируйте поисковые системы, пытаясь найти ответ на вопрос «как удалить кошелёк Webmoney?» Сделать это, увы, невозможно! Ваш электронный счёт (WMID), вместе со всеми кошельками для хранения различных валют (WMZ, WME, WMR и т.д.), будет храниться в базе данных Вебмани вечно. В независимости от того будете вы им пользоваться или нет.

Платёжная система может удалить ваш кошелёк автоматически ровно через год с момента регистрации только лишь при условии, что в нём нет истории операций. То есть, вы с данного аккаунта, будь-то мини-кипер или классический кипер Webmoney, не совершали каких-либо платежей и транзакций. При желании, после автоматического удаления вы можете вернуть кошелёк в своё пользование, выполнив соответствующую процедуру восстановления, предписанную системой Вебмани.

«Иллюзия» удаления кошелька Webmoney

Некоторые пользователи приложений WM Keeper Вконтакте и подобных им ошибочно думают, что им всё-таки удалось совершить невозможное — удалить кошелёк из системы — WMZ, к примеру, или WMU. На самом деле, изменив настройки, они лишь отключают их отображение в аккаунте. И всё — не больше! Кошелёк, созданный для работы с конкретной валютой, навсегда закрепляется за WMID. Так что не поддавайтесь иллюзиям: «хитрых» способов удаления не существует.




Почему в Webmoney нельзя избавиться от своего WMID?

До 2008 года кошелёк в системе Webmoney можно было удалять самостоятельно и без каких-либо проблем. И причём очень быстро: «обнулил» счёт, нажал кнопку «Удалить» — и готово. То есть, вопроса «а можно ли избавиться от старого аккаунта в Вебмани и завести новый?» вообще не существовало в принципе.

Так бы и дальше всё было — тихо и спокойно. Но мир не без «добрых людей». В 2008 году участились случаи мошенничества. Жулики, аферисты, злые хакеры и прочие тёмные людишки приловчились переводить денежные средства с кошельков своих жертв на свой кошелёк, а затем «отработанный» Wmid быстренько удалять — «заметать следы». Нет аккаунта — нет и истории денежных операций. Соответственно, нет и доказательств воровства и злодеяний. Вот тут-то руководство Webmoney и пошло на радикальные меры, и было принято решение отключить функцию удаления WMID и каждого валютного кошелька по отдельности.

Ну, а вы, уважаемый читатель, не расстраивайтесь, что не можете удалить свой WMID. Мало ли как жизнь сложится, может он вам ещё пригодится!




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *