The main principle of creating a website: Quality

By | 07.04.2016



Once upon a time people believed that the meat on Friday will lead straight to hell, but today the border of faith greatly enhanced. The only thing that remains constant — quality site does find its audience. True representation of the quality of all different. If you dig into their own past — you are sure to find the story of how, as a child you were doing and the result is something! For you — something wonderful, but mom for some reason I was not thrilled with the pictures on the wall. You are perplexed and offended standing in the corner, planning to show all …

As time passed, those wallpaper were replaced not once, you have grown and managed to acquire their own children. And looking at their drawings touches you, but to see the children’s creativity on the wallpaper in the living room like unlikely. And it’s not, then you are against painting. Just you finally understood the difference between a child’s drawing and painting. Perhaps if your walls are painted a good artist, you would not have anything against it. That is, you understand the difference between good and touches.

The same applies to many things in our lives, but SEO is particularly pronounced.

Take for example the texts. I think that everyone has heard the story about the fact that Gogol burned the second volume of Dead Souls, Pushkin continued destroyed Eugene Onegin, and other, less well-known authors were dissatisfied with their creativity. But provincial nurse who wrote a couple of lines waiting for applause. That is, writing a few articles for the site it considers a quality site and perplexed when faced with criticism, or worse, receives a letter from a search engine where and it is written, «develop your website.» That is when a person does something, especially genuinely doing well, but not professionally, he naively thinks is doing something really good. But such cases — units. Sometimes the authors create a website oriented to Medvedev, Beloniku and other popular bloggers. But to copy the style of the rich and famous is meaningless. Blogs public people can be very different, but the main reason of the popularity of the author’s name, which has become famous even before the advent of blogging. Weekdays Ksenia Sobchak more interesting and it is your wish to learn about it are mere mortals. And it must be very talented mortals to write texts that will attract hundreds of readers. And to tell when it is necessary a lot and regularly. Believe me — your opus no one will have to wait for years, as the book of favorite author. We must do a lot of work to make the world aware of the Statement.

In other words, become the author of the popular blog, working on it in between unsuccessful novels or during the lunch break is not possible. Agree, it’s hard to imagine a surgeon who does surgery, but from time to time …

So the search engine submission site quality is very three-dimensional concept. It includes a good design, even without the bells and whistles, but without flying wretchedness. Moreover, the design should be adequate and unique theme.

To fill this need to design content, which would draw on a solid top five in the university, in an extreme case, a very good school with a humanitarian bias. And the content should be plenty. And it must occur regularly and not on major holidays. A holy place is never empty, and the Internet proves it constantly.

And while the search engine needs to see that the main purpose of the site — to cut the dough, especially when the site is just starting its way.

That is the main stable quality that are interested in the search engine. The remaining filters, algorithms and rules in search engines change regularly. Somewhere it occurs for the banal reason — employees should show the work of the authorities, sometimes the search engines want to show users what they are developing, sometimes it’s just a creative experiment, and it also happens that the only tablet. That is, in order to keep track of what the right to introduce a search engine — it is senseless. Especially in the end there are sites that violate all declared rules and stay in the top, and there are those who religiously observe them and fall into the furnace. Because many things in our life just a lottery. And to begin work on their website and expect that it will help you in an easy to gain popularity and become rich — is meaningless. I believe it should be, otherwise why, but that’s a good idea to at this objectively assess their capabilities.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Главный принцип создания сайта: качество

By | 16.07.2013



Когда-то люди верили что мясо в пятницу прямиком приведёт в ад, а сегодня границы веры значительно расширились. Единственное, что осталось постоянным — качественный сайт действительно находит свою аудиторию. Правда представление о качестве у всех разное. Если вы покопаетесь в собственном прошлом — обязательно найдёте историю о том, как в детстве вы творили и в результате появлялось нечто! Для вас — нечто восхитительное, а вот мама почему-то не была в восторге от картины на стене. Вы недоумевали и обижались стоя в углу, планируя показать всем…

Прошло время, те обои были сменены не однократно, вы выросли и успели обзавестись собственными детьми. И глядя на их рисунки вы умиляетесь, но увидеть детское творчество на обоях в гостиной хотите вряд ли. И дело не в том, то вы против живописи. Просто вы наконец-то поняли разницу между рисунком ребёнка и живописью. Быть может если бы ваши стены расписал хороший художник, то вы ничего не имели бы против. То есть вы понимаете разницу между умиляет и хорошо.

То же касается многого в нашей жизни, но в сео особенно ярко проявляется.

Возьмём к примеру тексты. Думаю, что все слышали историю про то, что Гоголь сжёг второй том Мёртвых душ, Пушкин уничтожил продолжение Евгения Онегина, да и другие, не менее знаменитые авторы были крайне недовольны своим творчеством. Но вот провинциальная медсестра, написавшая пару строк ждёт оваций. То есть написав несколько статей для сайта она считает сайт качественным и недоумевает когда сталкивается с критикой или того хуже, получает письмо от поисковика где так и написано «развивайте свой сайт». То есть когда человек что-то делает, особенно искренне делает хорошо, но не профессионально, он по наивности думает, то делает что-то действительно хорошее. Но таких случаев — единицы. Иногда авторы создавая свой сайт ориентируются на Медведева, Белонику и на других популярных блогеров. Но копировать стиль богатых и знаменитых бессмысленно. Блоги публичных людей могут быть очень разными, но главная причина из популярности имя автора, которое стало известным ещё до появления блогов. Будни Ксении Собчак куда интереснее ваших и именно о ней хотят узнать простые смертные. И надо быть очень талантливым простым смертным, чтобы написать тексты, которые притянут сотни читателей. И рассказывать при этом надо много и регулярно. Поверьте — ваш опус никто не будет ждать годами, как книгу любимого автора. Надо проделать огромную работу, чтобы заставить мир помнить о себе.

Другими словами стать автором популярного блога, работая над ним в перерывах между неудачными романами или в обеденный перерыв невозможно. Согласитесь, что сложно представить себе хирурга, который делает операцию, но время от времени…




Так что в представлении поисковиков качественный сайт очень объёмное понятие. Оно включает в себе хороший дизайн, пусть без наворотов, но и без налёта убогости. Причём дизайн должен быть адекватным теме и уникальным.

Наполнить этот дизайн нужно контентом, который потянул бы на твёрдую пятёрку в ВУЗе, в крайнем случае в очень хорошей школе с гуманитарным уклоном. И контента должно быть много. И появляться он должен регулярно, а не по большим праздником. Свято место пусто не бывает и интернет это доказывает постоянно.

И при этом поисковик не должен видеть, что главная цель сайта — срубить бабла, особенно когда сайт этот только начинает свой путь.

То есть стабильное качество главное, что интересует поисковик. Остальные фильтры, алгоритмы и правила у поисковиков меняются регулярно. Где-то это происходит по банальной причине — сотрудники должны показать работу начальству, иногда поисковики хотят показать пользователям, что они развиваются, иногда это просто творческий эксперимент, а бывает и так, что всего лишь табличка. То есть уследить за тем, какие правила вводит поисковик — бессмысленно. Тем более в конечном итоге есть сайты, которые нарушают все заявленные правила и держаться в топе, а есть те, которые свято их соблюдают и попадают в топку. Потому то многое в нашей жизни просто лотерея. И начинать работу над своим сайтом и рассчитывать, что это поможет вам в лёгкую обрести популярность и разбогатеть — бессмысленно. Верить в это нужно, иначе зачем, но вот неплохо бы при этом объективно оценить свои возможности.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *