Filters Yandex

By | 07.04.2016



Bots impose filters, through which the quality of search results is improved and the load on the search engine — reduced. Here are the main filters search engine Yandex. However, keep in mind that some of them may be just a legend.

Filters Yandex

AGS (modifications: AGS-17 and AGS-30)
filter, which throws out from the index Yandex sites created for search engine spam (satellites), leaving in search of not more than 15 pages, but usually only one. The main reason for the use of the filter AGS  is a low-quality content. For more information about the filter AGS

Nepos filter
Filter Nepos, superimposed on the individual links, the individual pages of the site or the entire site for link spam, sell links from the site. To avoid the nepot filter, it is necessary to abandon the sale of references or links to sell in small quantities.

Redirect the filter
The filter is applied to redirect sites that use javascript redirects, as a rule — doorways. Redirect the filter means banks search engine, so you should not use javascript redirects, and — flash or ajax.

Filter keyword density
If the density of keywords on a site above a certain, that Yandex exclude such pages from the index. So — you do not want to ban, learn synonyms for your search terms. Otherwise, the filter keyword density — your option.

Filter «You’re the last»
Filter «You’re the last» duplicate existing controls in the index pages. In order to avoid the imposition of a filter «You’re the last», you must create unique content and to fight those who snatches your content.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Фильтры Яндекса

By | 05.08.2011



Поисковые системы налагают фильтры, благодаря которым качество поисковой выдачи улучшается, а нагрузка на поисковик — снижается. Вот основные фильтры поисковой системы Яндекс. Однако имейте ввиду, что некоторые из них могут оказаться просто легендой.

Фильтры Яндекса

АГС (модификации: АГС-17 и АГС-30)
Фильтр, который выкидывает из индекса Яндекса сайты, созданные для поискового спама (сателлиты), оставляя в поиске не более 15 страниц, но, как правило, всего одну. Главным основанием для применения фильтра АГС служит некачественный контент.
Подробнее о фильтре АГС

Непот-фильтр
Фильтр Непот, накладывается на отдельные ссылки, отдельные страницы сайта или на весь сайт за ссылочный спам, продажу ссылок с сайта. Чтобы не попасть под НЕПОТ фильтра, нужно отказаться от продажи ссылок или продавать ссылки в небольших количествах.




Редирект фильтр
Фильтр Редирект накладывается на сайты, которые используют javascript редиректы, как правило — дорвеи. Редирект фильтр означает бан сайта в поисковой системе, поэтому не стоит использовать javascript редиректы, а — flash или ajax.

Фильтр плотности ключевых слов
Если плотность ключевых слов на сайте выше определённой, то Яндекс исключает такие страницы из индекса. Поэтому — не хотите в бан, учите синонимы к вашим поисковым запросам. Иначе фильтр плотности ключевых слов — ваш вариант.

Фильтр «Ты последний»
Фильтр «Ты последний» контролирует дубликаты существующих в индексе страниц. Для того чтобы избежать наложение фильтра «Ты последний», необходимо создавать уникальный контент и бороться с теми, кто ваш контент расхищает.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *