What is website promotion

By | 07.04.2016



Every website owner is inevitably confronted with the promotion of the site. The only difference is that someone can understand SEO jungle itself, while others prefer to contact the company, which will be engaged in the promotion of the site. Then it is likely that you will find yourself in such a jungle that will be difficult to get out of there.

As they say criminologists seek to whom profitable, that is, look for motive.

As you know, any company whose services you use — has a motive other than yours. You want your site to be in the TOP search, preferably with minimal financial losses and risks. For your secondary payment.

CEO of the agency wants to make a profit as high as possible and get it as long as possible. The result for the SEO companies only chance not to lose a steady income.

The most interesting thing starts at the moment when you find yourself in the top search engines.

Search engines Yandex and particularly resemble her husband. That is, he is lying on the couch with a tablet and if sometimes looks to the left, but a good wife always comes back. That is the site Advanced correctly and efficiently get into the top Yandex and make sure that he was gone from there — quite difficult. Some time is necessary in order that the result was fixed, but it needs considerably less money, well, to maintain the results then you have even less. The more you are interested in good content, interesting events. And supports the advertising will be much more effective than soy methods.

But if you are progressing well agency that you give every month about 150,000 rubles. That is, the two months you give as much worth a profitable business franchise.

However, it is unlikely you will be able to pick up and leave. So how exactly does SEO team monitors your site. So first of all you should consider the concept of agency, to get maximum information about the promotion of sites that you can not cheat.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что такое продвижение сайта

By | 18.07.2013



Каждый владелец сайта неизбежно сталкивается с продвижением сайта. Разница лишь в том, что кто-то может разобраться в SEO джунглях сам, а кто-то предпочитает обратиться в компанию, которая займётся продвижением сайта. Тогда велика вероятность того, что вы окажетесь в таких дебрях, что выбраться оттуда будет непросто.

Как говорят криминалисты ищи того, кому выгодно, то есть ищи мотив.

Как вы понимаете, любая компания, услугами которой вы пользуетесь — имеет мотив отличный от вашего. Вы хотите чтобы ваш сайт был в ТОПе поисков, желательно с минимальными финансовыми потерями и рисками. Для вас вторична оплата.

СЕО агентство хочет получить прибыль как можно выше и получать её максимально долго. Результат для сео компании лишь возможность не потерять стабильный доход.




Самое интересное начинается в тот момент, когда вы оказываетесь в топе поисковых систем.

Поисковые системы, а Яндекс особенно, напоминают мужа. То есть он лежит на диване с планшетом и если иногда и глядит налево, но к хорошей жене всегда возвращается. То есть сайт, продвинутый правильно и качественно попадает в ТОП Яндекса и сделать так, чтобы он оттуда исчез — довольно сложно. Какое-то время нужно для того чтобы результат закрепился, но для этого нужно значительно меньше средств, ну а на поддержание результата потом нужно ещё меньше. В большей степени вы заинтересованы в хорошем контенте, в интересных событиях. И поддерживающая реклама станет куда эффективнее, чем сое методы.

А ведь если вас продвигало хорошее агентство, то вы отдаёте ежемесячно около 150000 рублей. То есть За два месяца вы отдаёте столько же, сколько стоит франшиза прибыльного бизнеса.

Однако вряд ли вы сможете взять и уйти. Так как именно сео команда контролирует ваш сайт. Поэтому прежде всего вам стоит обдумать концепцию с агентством, получить максимум информации о продвижении сайтов, чтобы вас не могли обмануть.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *