What does not kill site makes it stronger?

By | 07.04.2016



On the creation and promotion of a website can be a lot to talk nicely and even more beautiful, you can talk about earnings in the Internet. You can talk about what you have planned everything, everything is thought out and act in accordance with the plan. However, experience shows that to make big money online can be especially accident. You shift the ad unit per centimeter, slightly longer loaded content, bent competitor sausage Yandex issue and here it is — your moment of glory, here it is — your finest hour.

If you are lucky, you will be able to understand what happened, why and how to take advantage, as it repeated. If not, you’ll have to wait until the next time shoot.

There is another option — to experiment. Of course it is not necessary to conduct experiments on the site to which you are making a major bet. Lushe develop it, carefully selected information verifying every comma.

But the parallel is to make a few sites where you recklessly violate the rules of search, because sometimes it is breaking the rules and you will earn money. Remember that by protorёnnym are those who are satisfied with the golden mean. But he who need everything at once usually goes ahead and he was not afraid of any risk because he knows for sure that what does not kill us makes us stronger.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Что не убивает сайт делает его сильнее?

By | 22.07.2013



О создании и продвижении сайтов можно говорить красиво и много, ещё более красиво можно рассуждать о заработке в сети. Можно говорить о том, что вы всё запланировали, всё продумали и действуете в соответствии с планом. Однако опыт показывает, что заработать большие деньги в сети можно прежде всего случайно. Вы сдвигаете рекламный блок на сантиметр, чуть дольше грузится контент, загнулся конкурент, колбасит выдачу Яндекса и вот она — ваша минута славы, вот он — ваш звёздный час.

Если вам повезёт, то вы сможете понять что произошло, почему и как этим воспользоваться, как это повторить. Если нет, то придётся ждать когда выстрелит в следующий раз.




Есть ещё один вариант — экспериментировать. Конечно не стоит проводить опыты над сайтом, на который вы делаете главную ставку. Луше развивать его, тщательно подбирать информацию выверяя каждую запятую.

Но параллельно стоит сделать несколько сайтов на которых вы напропалую будете нарушать правила поисковых, ведь иногда именно нарушая правила вы и зарабатываете деньги. Помните, что проторённым путём идут те, кого устраивает золотая середина. Ну а тот кому нужно всё и сразу обычно идёт напролом и его не пугают никакие риски ведь он знает наверняка: то, что не убивает нас, делает нас сильнее.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *